Zoom Schedule

Home / Zoom Schedule

DAY EVENTS EVENTS EVENTS
SUNDAY Marketing Plan
(Bahasa Indonesia)

08.00PM Indonesia Wib (GMT +7)

Zoom ID: 523 579 7340
Passcode: 777
MONDAY Product Sharing
(Bahasa Indonesia)

08.00PM Indonesia Wib (GMT +7)

Zoom ID: 523 579 7340
Passcode: 777
Business Opportunity Meeting
(English)

11.00am Kenya Wib (GMT +3)

**Noted: No Trainings on every 2nd week of the month

Zoom ID: 619 226 6092
Passcode: K2uafrica
TUESDAY Product Sharing
(English)

01.00pm Kenya (GMT +3)

Zoom ID: 619 226 6092
Passcode: K2uafrica
Product Sharing
(French)

09.30pm Kenya(GMT +3)
08.30pm DR Congo
07.30pm Cameroon/Nigeria
06.30pm Ghana/Ivory Coast

Zoom ID: 619 226 6092
Passcode: K2uafrica
WEDNESDAY Marketing Plan
(Bahasa Indonesia)

08.00pm Indonesia Wib (GMT +7)

Zoom ID: 523 579 7340
Passcode: 777
Product Sharing
(English)

07.00pm USA California (GMT -8)

Zoom ID: 325 228 3668
Passcode: 9999
THURSDAY Product Sharing
(English)

10.00pm Australia (Sydney)
08.00pm Malaysia (GMT +8)
08.00pm Philippines
08.00pm Singapore
08.00pm Taiwan
07.00pm Indonesia (WIB)
07.00pm Thailand
07.00pm Vietnam
06.30pm Myanmar
05.30pm India
03.00pm Kenya
01.00pm Europe (CET)
01.00pm Nigeria
01.00pm Cameroon
01.00pm UK
12.00pm Ghana
05.00pm USA California

Zoom ID: 325 228 3668
Passcode: 9999
FRIDAY Product Sharing
(Bahasa Malaysia)

09.00pm Malaysia (GMT +8)
08.00pm IndonesiaWib (GMT +7)

Zoom ID: 325 228 3668
Passcode: 9999
SATURDAY i-Elite System Training 爱利系统训练
(Mandarin 华语)

02.30pm Malaysia (GMT +8)
02.30pm Taiwan (GMT +8)
02.30pm Singapore (GMT +8)

Zoom ID: 325 228 3668
Passcode: 9999
i-Elite System Training
(English)

08.30pm Malaysia(GMT +8)
08.30pm Philippines
06.00pm India
03.30pm Kenya
12.30pm Ghana
01.30pm Nigeria
07.30pm Vietnam

Zoom ID: 325 228 3668
Passcode: 9999